BOROLGH.: OGB

City of Marlborough, Massachusetts CITY CLERK DEPARTMENT

Steven W. Kerrigan City Clerk

MASSACHUSETTS CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS

(Established by the Acts of 2011, Chapter 177)

THIRD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

In Essex County

Andover Pcts. 2-7, 9, HAVERHILL, LAWRENCE, Methuen

In Middlesex County

Acton, Ashby, Ayer, Boxborough, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Dracut, Dunstable, Groton, Hudson, Littleton, LOWELL, MARLBOROUGH, Maynard, Pepperell, Shirley, Stow, Sudbury, Pct. 1, Townsend, Tyngsborough, Westford

In Worcester County

Ashburnham, Berlin, Bolton, Clinton, FITCHBURG, GARDNER, Harvard, Lancaster, Lunenburg, Westminster, Winchendon, Pcts. 1A, 2, 3

MASSACHUSETTS SENATE DISTRICTS

(Established by the Acts of 2011, Chapter 152)

MIDDLESEX & WORCESTER

In Middlesex County

MARLBOROUGH, Acton, Ayer, Boxborough, Hudson, Littleton, Maynard, Shirley, Stow, Sudbury Pcts. 2, 3

In Worcester County

Harvard, Northborough Pct. 3, Southborough, Westborough

MASSACHUSETTS STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICTS

(Established by the Acts of 2011, Chapter 153)

FOURTH MIDDLESEX

MARLBOROUGH Wd. 2, Pct. 1 Wds. 3 4, 5, 6 Wd. 7, Pct. 2,

In Worcester County (of Fourth Middlesex)

Northborough Pcts. 1, 3 Westborough Pcts. 1, 3

THIRTEENTH MIDDLESEX

(Established by the Acts of 2011, Chapter 153)

Framingham Pct. 3 MARLBOROUGH Wd. 1 Wd. 2, Pct. 2 Wd. 7, Pct. 1, Sudbury, Wayland Pcts. 1, 2, 3

MASSACHUSETTS COUNCILLOR DISTRICTS

(Established by the Acts of 2011, Chapter 152)

THIRD DISTRICT

In Middlesex County

Acton, Arlington, Ayer, Bedford, Billerica, Belmont, Boxborough, Burlington, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Hudson, Lexington, Lincoln, Littleton, MARLBOROUGH, Maynard, NEWTON, Shirley, Stow, Sudbury, WALTHAM, Watertown, Weston, Woburn

In Norfolk County

Brookline, Wellesley Pcts. A, C, D, E, H

In Suffolk County

BOSTON Wd. 4, Pcts. 2, 5-10, Wd. 5, Pcts. 2, 6-10, Wd. 21, Pcts. 1-3, 5, 8-16, Wd. 22, Pcts. 3, 4, 6-13

In Worcester County

Harvard, Northborough, Pct. 3, Southborough, Westborough